NaNoWriMo 2016!

 

coffeandtyping
So, It’s true! I am going to be attempting to do this. For those of you who do not know what this, it is where thousands of people all over the world, attempt to write 50,000 words in November alone. They try to write an entire novel in one month. I am going to be doing this challenge, only slightly differently. I will be trying to write blog posts and articles to have published by other websites. I will continue to write for this blog, and hopefully have a new post each week. But, I will have many backed up by the end of this. I will have lots of new content and I am really excited about this. I hope I can do it! It will be quite the feat. Anyways, I hope I will be able to encourage you and have a greater impact in your life through this. I will be talking with you shortly! If you want to get notifications when I post something new, you can subscribe to my email list.

Have a BEAUTIFUL day, Emma Grace ❤

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2016!

Leave a Reply

