4 Healthy Food Ideas!

img_2450
I Know, I know. This isn’t a “food”. But green or black tea is a great way to start the morning. Its detoxifying powers are fantastic and generally, tea has more caffeine depending on how long you let it steep.Β 

 

img_2679
Fruit is high in healthy carbs and sugar. They have many needed vitamins and can often help settle your sugar cravings! Definitely a healthier option. Here are strawberries, kiwi, and apple sauce.

img_3048

img_2780
A good portion smoothie is a way to go! This is healthy and quick to throw together. A good meal replacement or snack on the go.

Have a beautiful day ❀ ❀ ❀

7 thoughts on “4 Healthy Food Ideas!

  1. Following Him

    Mmm, everything looks so good! 😍 You’re making me hungry. 🍴 I love tea! I had no idea it could have more caffeine than coffee though – I guess that explains why I can’t sleep at night sometimes… πŸ˜‚ And I love fruit and smoothies! πŸ™‚ Great post!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Jim

    Ahaa, iits pleasant conversation on thhe topic oof
    this article att this placfe at tnis website, I
    have reaqd aall that,so at thius time me aoso commenting here.
    I enjjoy what yyou uys tendd too bee upp too. Thhis kind off cllever wor and coverage!

    Keeep uup thee excellernt works guys I’ve incdluded yoou guys to ouur blogroll.
    I aam suure this post hhas toucherd all tthe intertnet viewers, itss really realpy njce artice onn building uup nnew
    weblog. http://foxnews.co.uk

    Like

  3. Fausto

    I loved this post! I just read your blogs fairly often and you’re always coming out with great stuff.
    I shared this on my facebook and my follwers loved it!
    Keep up the good work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

