My Packing List! (NYC)

Most of you know that I plan on doing mission work overseas and with that comes. . . packing. The rest of my life will involve packing and moving, constantly. This past week, I went on my senior trip to NYC. It was amazing! Before I could leave and have an amazing trip, I had to take the time to pack make sure I had everything I needed. I am well on my way to becoming a good packer!

I put time into creating this list and I can honestly say, I did not forget anything! So, I thought I would share my packing list with you! I hope this is helpful! Please leave comments and let me know what other topics you would like to see covered by me 🙂

IMG_3642

Packing (NYC):

Personal Musts:                                    Weather Appropriate:

  • Journel                                                           Scarf                          
  • Bible                                                               Hat
  • Pens                                                                Coat
  • Novel                                                              Hoodies
  • Water Bottle                                                 Jackets
  • Sunglasses
  • Wallet
  • Lip balm
  • Headphones
  • Hand Sanitizer                                      

Tech Stuff:                                                             Clothing:

  • Chargers                                                         Shirts
  • Phone                                                              Pants
  • Laptop                                                             Skirts
  • Camera                                                            undergarments
  • Batteries                                                         socks
  • Movies                                                             Pajamas

Beauty/Cosmetics:                                                Shoes

  • Hair brush                                                         Belt
  • Styling tools                                                      Laundry Bag
  • Bobby pins
  • ponytail holders
  • Perfume/ body spray
  • Makeup bag
  • Makeup wipes
  • Q-tips
  • Deodorant
  • Dry Shampoo
  • Soap
  • Shampoo
  • Tooth Brush
  • Tooth Paste
  • Face Wash
  • Moisturizer
  • Lady Products
  • Razor
  • Medications
4 thoughts on “My Packing List! (NYC)

Leave a Reply

