One Year Anniversary!

Woah! I cannot believe It has been an entire year! The Holy Spirit has been moving in my life in some major ways lately. It is so amazing to look back through these articles, scribblings, and wanderings and realize how significant this past year has been and how far God has brought me. He is truly an awesome God who is worthy of all of our praise. He amazes me every day with his kindness and tender, reckless mercy. I thank the Lord for this ministry He has given me. It is truly only by His strength and power that any of this came to fruition.

God has been just. . . wow . . . Teaching me so much. I can’t wait to share more soon 🙂

I love you all! Have a beautiful day! ❤

IMG_3425

9 thoughts on “One Year Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

